Here Are The Elden Ring Global Launch Times

Elden Ring launches this Friday, February 25 though it may unlock a few hours earlier or later depending on which part of the world you live in. If you’re looking to fire up your adventure the second the game becomes available, Bandai Namco tweeted a helpful map listing Elden Ring’s global release timings. We’ve shared it below, but you’ll need to open the image in a new tab to view it in a larger, more readable format. Otherwise, we’ve listed the unlock times for each timezone below. 

Eastern (US)

PC: Feb. 24 – 6:00 PM

Console: Feb. 25 – Midnight Local Time 

Central (US)

PC: Feb. 24 – 5:00 PM

Console: Feb. 24 – 11:00 PM

Pacific (US)

PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM

Console: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM 

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Central European Time (CET)

PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Eastern European Time (EET)

PC: Feb 25 – 1:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Colombia Time (COT)

PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM

Console: Midnight Local Time

Brasília Time (BRT)

PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM

Console: Midnight Local Time

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

PC: Feb 25 – 2:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

PC: Feb 25 – 3:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

PC: Feb 25 – 2:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

South African Standard Time (SAST)

PC: Feb 25 – 1:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7

PC: Feb 25 – 6:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8

PC: Feb 25 – 7:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Korea Standard Time (KST)

PC: Feb 25 – 8:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Japan Standard Time (JST)

PC: Feb 25 – 8:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)

PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM

Console: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Keep in mind that you can also pre-load the game 48 hours early, which you’ll probably want to jump on quickly to save even more time. 

Elden Ring is Game Informer‘s cover story for the month, meaning we have a treasure trove of deep-dive features on the game that you can read in preparation for its hotly-anticipated launch. You can access our cover story hub by clicking the graphic below. 

Source link

Share with your friends!

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get The Latest Gaming News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.