PS Plus: What time do the March 2022 new games come out?

It’s nearly time for some new PS Plus freebies to be added to the PlayStation Store. For March 2022, the games are Ghostrunner, Ark: Survival Evolved, Team Sonic Racing, and Ghost of Tsushima: Legends. Instead of refreshing the PS Store for the next few hours, how about we save you the trouble by telling you exactly what time the PS Plus March 2022 new games come out in ET and PT (US), GMT (UK), and CEST (EU) time zones.

When can you download the March 2022 PS Plus games?

ps plus march 2022 release time

You can download the March 2022 PS Plus games on March 1 at the following times:

  • 12 PM ET
  • 9 AM PT
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 6 PM CET

Though the above times are when most PS Plus free games go live on the PS Store, there can sometimes be a delay. If this does happen, the games will remain at their usual price, even when users are signed in with an active PlayStation Plus subscription. If the games still show their full price at this time, do not buy them. Make sure you wait until it says “Free.” Only when the word “Free” appears will the games actually be free.

With the PS Store updating quite slowly at times, we’ve seen it take up to two hours for PS Plus freebies to be listed for the correct price ($0). Try to wait patiently for the price drop, as it will happen eventually.

The March 2022 PS Plus games will be available to download until April 4. Even if you’re not going to download them immediately, get them added to your library.

Elsewhere in the world of PlayStation, PS5s are likely to be in stock at some US and UK retailers this week. Check out the PSLS PS5 Restock Update for more information. Gran Turismo 7’s leaked Trophies look less time-consuming than those found in GT Sports. Sony is looking to improve ray tracing performance in games, a new patent suggests.

Source link

Share with your friends!

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get The Latest Gaming News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.