PS4 players could miss first day of Destiny 2: The Witch Queen due to preload issue, admits Bungie

Due to an ‘unforeseen issue’ PS4 players will be unable to pre-load Destiny 2: The Witch Queen. 

It’s a big day for Destiny 2 players – The Witch Queen marks the first expansion for the shooter since Beyond Light was released way back in November 2020. You can literally count down the hours until release, the expansion is coming out at 5PM GMT/ 12PM ET/ 9AM PT. 

Share with your friends!

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get The Latest Gaming News
Straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.